The school cabinet is a very integral part of the school and comprises of a well-knit team of 26 students from class IX and X, nominated by the Principal and elected by students and teachers through Election which is held during the second week of June. Each year the cabinet is sworn in an elaborate investiture ceremony. Each cabinet’s term lasts for a year, after which the next team takes over. The cabinet is responsible for the maintenance of discipline in the school. They also shoulder the responsibility of organizing all cultural programmes and competitions held in the school. Being student representatives, the cabinet acts as an important link between the students and the school management. The cabinet consists of the Head Girl, Asst. Head Girl, 10 Prefects, Sport Captain, two Discipline Prefects and House Captain and Vice Captains from IX.

Club President & Secretary

For the Academic Year 2017-18, the School cabinet members are:
SPL: Rathina Gokul K (X) ASPL: Subhashree Devi.R
Sports Captain
Vishwanth. J

House System

Ruby House
Captain: Haresh .S Vice-Captain: Aishwarya.G
Sapphire House
Captain: Adhish.S.R Vice-Captain: Dharsana.K.S
Emerald House
Captain: Dinesh Ram. R Vice-Captain: Pooja Sri.R
Topaz House
Captain: Ragul Krishna. A Vice-Captain: Hema Shree. E

Club President & Secretary

Language Club
President: Mrs. Shahar Banu.K.A Secretary : Arun Mohan Vikas
Science Club
President: Mrs. Raseena .T Secretary: Mirza Fareedh. A
Arts Club
President: Mrs. Dhanya Secretary: Shreya. S
Sports Club
President: Mr. Manimaran. T Secretary: Deepak Pranesh. MR
ECO Club
President: Mrs. Yashodha. V Secretary: Shree Vasupradha. R
G.K Club
President: Mr. Vinod Raj. G Secretary: Swetha. M